top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes

Get a Little Crazy

This 6 track EP is Blackmore's debut project, produced by Scott Ferguson of FMP Matrix and released January 24th, 2020. "Get A Little Crazy" was nominated for "Country Recording of the Year" at the 2021 ECMA's, as well as "Country Recording of the Year" and "New Artist Recording of the Year" at the 2021 NSMW Awards.

1. Chasing the Sunset

2. Rough Waters

3. Quit You
4. While You Were Away

5. Flower Child

6. Rain Won't Last

Album Cover.jpg
bottom of page